E-Mail Readings. What are they and how do they work?

Advice by Lisa

If you’ve never had an e-mail reading before, you may be wondering how is it even possible for someone to do a reading for you over e-mail.

Hello  and welcome to my blog! My name is Lisa Valentine, and I’ve been doing e-mail readings for quite a few years now. I thought it would be interesting to share with you my experiences as a reader, and how I’m able to do readings via e-mail in the 1st place, 2nd, and 3rd!

Before detailing some information about e-mail readings, I’d like to just mention that I spent several years doing phone readings.      I’m here to tell you that phone readings are very similar to e-mail readings. Why is this you may ask. How is it even possible that you could get a reading when the psychic reader doesn’t see you or in the case of an e-mail reading,hear your voice?

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

